MGCK Music        CD-SHOP       Electra       The World




1) By the Banks of the Gitchegoome

2) Home on the Range

3) Alone w/ You

4) These Boots

5) Whenever They Come 'round Here

6) That Man Of Mine

7) Don't Care

8) I Wanna Leave (So Badly)

9) Precious L'il Time

10) All The Things We Love








All the Things we love.  The west.  The history.  The sun-drenched desert and eagle flown mountain tops.  All the songs inspired by being there, seeing it through otherwise city-girl eyes.  A teepee in the mountains above Chino Valley.  A journey through Canyonlands.  Peyote at sunset.  All the things we love.


All words & music 2002/03 Electra C Smith

All vocals: Electra

All instrumentation and production: Electra


MGCK Music        CD-SHOP     Electra          The World

     SITE MAP    

















Hit Counter